Looking for design inspiration?   Browse our curated collections!

Fine Art America Reviews

Fine Art America sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Violet on Purple by Elisabeth Lucas

"Did not look like this photo. Had much more pink in than I expected. Disappointed."

Barbara Taylor

New Bern, NC

24 Minutes Ago

Bold and Beautiful by Vickie G Buccini

"I love my new coffee mug and I love the flower my favorite"

Miriam Goldman

Jackson, NJ

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Thomas Jefferson by Rembrandt Peale

"Exactly as pictured and described"

Patrick Milo

Mahopac, NY

1 Hour Ago

Southbound Canadian National A432 passes CN A408 at Effingham Illinois by Jim Pearson

"An excellent mug! A great view of two Canadian National trains! Excellent detail on the trains and good scenery!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

2 Hours Ago

Exiting the Rockies by Guy Whiteley

"This is a great coffee mug! It is a great action photo of a Canadian Pacific train coming out of the Rockies! Excellent detail on the train and good scenery!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

2 Hours Ago

John Deere L  1944 by Nelson Skinner

"Very nice cases TY!!!!"

James Sites

Unadilla, NY

3 Hours Ago

Pool Ladies David Hockney by Gene Bradford

"picture was very pixelated"

Em Fisher

East Lansing, MI

4 Hours Ago

Godzilla vs kong 2021 by Zona Drone

"Excellent color and detail"

Deborah Rabidoux

Parma, OH

4 Hours Ago

Lake #1 North Little Rock by Robin Miller-Bookhout

"It made my bathroom seem like a destination. Guests love it."

Mary Smith

Fayetteville, AR

4 Hours Ago

Orange Cat in Turquoise Egg Chair by Donna Mibus

"I LOVE my Donna Mibus phone case…and my two sisters love theirs! Mid-mod plus cats = cool!"

Page Roberts

Jamestown, NC

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Marsha by Tomten Farm And Sanctuary

"Terrific!"

Jack Sammons

Thetford Center, VT

5 Hours Ago

Greta GarMoo and Marilyn Moonroe by Tomten Farm And Sanctuary

"Love it!"

Jack Sammons

Thetford Center, VT

5 Hours Ago

Retro Veggie Labels 4 by Debbie DeWitt

"Love this! It’s on my kitchen wall. Last summer, I had a harvest of 405 tomatoes from my garden."

Margaret Bidegainberry

San Francisco, CA

5 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

frosty day in the forest by Vasiliy Khudyakov

"Absolutely beautiful. I am very pleased. Thank you."

Anne Wing

Rockland, ME

5 Hours Ago

Mexican Folk Dancer by Jim White

"This is a beautiful puzzle! Unfortunately I can’t show you it on display as it is a gift (along with two more puzzles I’m waiting to be delivered) for a friend that owns a Mexican restaurant in my town. Can’t wait to have them done, framed and given to him before Cinco De Mayo!"

Rebecca Brock

Muskogee, OK

5 Hours Ago

Starry Night In Pittsburgh by Frank Harris

"This is gorgeous! I love Van Gogh's Starry Night and Harris' interpretation of that for Pittsburgh is amusing and brilliant! The clarity and quality of the canvas version is excellent, exceeded our expectations."

Lynn Ppppp

McCandless, PA

5 Hours Ago

Roy Ayers by Rachel Natalie Rawlins

"Happy with purchase Would highly recommend 👍🏼"

Justin Vosper

Wellingborough, Northamptonshire (United Kingdom)

6 Hours Ago

Gothic by Chris Miles

"This pillow is going to be a gift for my daughter who has 3 cats. I have not presented it to her yet, but I am confident she will love it!"

Diane Staudinger

Highland Heights, KY

6 Hours Ago

Triumph by Heather Edwards

"This is one of the most beautiful pillows I have ever owned. I am thrilled to have it in my home. So glad that I found it in time. Thank you to the Artist who put the concept into a work of Art for us."

Diane Staudinger

Highland Heights, KY

6 Hours Ago

Fearless Fawn by Eddie Eastwood

"This is such a lovely image! Printed beautifully on fine art paper! Extremely happy with my purchase!"

Renata Natale

Shohola, PA

6 Hours Ago

Butterflies -  monarch by Dorrie Rifkin

"I absolutely love the butterfly print. It is perfect. Arrived on time and packed very well."

Carol Blaser

Naples, FL (USA Military)

7 Hours Ago

fairy garden  by Asher Pond

"Beautiful and whimsical. Quick shipping and good quality."

Jennifer Scott

Fort Myers, FL

8 Hours Ago

Color and Smoke III - Dance by Scott Norris

"We bought 3 aluminum prints by Mr. Norris - we are definitely in love with his highly conceptualized art photography! The prints arrived quickly, in perfect condition, were easy to hang in what seems to be a perfect spot for us."

Marina Weinstein

New York, NY

9 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

On the High Plateau by Shijun Munns

"Love my purchase! It is more beautiful than I expected. The colors are brilliant on the metal background! Shijun is an extremely talented artist."

Carol Bartholomew

Leesburg, VA

9 Hours Ago

Valentines Day Mug   by Anthony Caruso

"This is such a gorgeous mug! I absolutely ❤ it! Not only is it gorgeous, it is a perfect mug for coffee. I am blown away ❤"

Jill Helmus

Huntington, NY

10 Hours Ago

Sunshine Tree of Life  by Blenda Studio

"Love it, looks just like the picture!"

Lisa Desideri

Osprey, FL

10 Hours Ago

Seton Hall University Logo # 1 by Allen Beatty

"Towel was very poor quality - looked like it was 10 years old when it arrived and even worse after I washed it. My husband said he'll use it to clear his car - which was not my intention!"

Amy Kalleberg

Danbury, CT

10 Hours Ago

Perspective Window by Taylor Thibeau

"I love my notebook so much! The picture came out very high quality, and the art is so pretty, love it!"

Elizabeth Hampton

McKinney, TX

11 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Transmission from the Pleiades by Abigail Soltis

"Honored to hang this visionary art above the space in my home where I contemplate the stars. The colors and style make the Pleiades seem both real and spiritual at the same time - hypnotic in the best way. Thanks for sharing your art!"

David Leskowitz

Montague, MA

11 Hours Ago

Pontiac Trans Am by Nigel Bangert

"The default background (almost a medium gray) on site looks much lighter in color than what was delivered. What was received was black which affects the actual picture negatively in my opinion. Requested a replacement cup due to this issue which I did receive, but same problem was displayed."

Stephen Zegowitz

Statesville, NC

11 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The magnificent St. Sava Temple in Belgrade by Dejan Kostic

"Beautiful photo & print, well packed, arrived fast."

Lana Poet

Maidenhead, (United Kingdom)

12 Hours Ago

Daydream by Kimberly Santini

"Very satisfied. Scale and color of image was exactly as I chose on line. Phone case was delivered 7 days after I ordered it."

Kurt Hackbarth

Grafton, WI

14 Hours Ago

CP - Canadian Pacific Railway 2 by Steve Bell

"This is an excellent t-shirt! I especially like the view of the train going underneath a bridge. Excellent photography!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

16 Hours Ago

John Deere Vintage Logo on Old Wall by Design Turnpike

"I want to return John Deere vintage image on paper and buy on tin. Can I ?"

Meigan Miller

Gray, GA (USA Military)

17 Hours Ago

Angel Wing In Storm by Blake Passmore

"I recently was part of a restuarant remodel for my boss at cislos family restaurant. We wanted to finish it off with some pieces of glacier national park art. We ordered this in the largest size (60x40) on the metal. It's a very nice finishing touch and definitely a conversational piece."

Jennifer Mccully

Kalispell, MT

22 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Lake McDonald Reflection by Blake Passmore

"Absolutely stunning! And having it printed on the metal gave it the perfect finish!"

Jennifer Mccully

Kalispell, MT

22 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Halloween III by Jose Mendez

"The piece really captures the essence of the movie and was a beautiful and unique addition to my movie art collection. The colors are tremendously vibrant with the acrylic print. I highly recommend."

Ryan Mosley

Cooper City, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Dad's Old Chevrolet  by Christopher Thomas

"Exactly as advertised, delivery was prompt"

Danny C Jones

Taupo, New Zealand (New Zealand)

1 Day Ago

F12 by Chris Thodd

"Love the pic. Love my 6!"

Daniel Tompkins

Hampstead, NC

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Tony Dorsett  by DMo Herr

"I love it"

Charles Jordan

Anchorage, AK

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Botanical tulips by Katarzyna Pietraszko

"I love this shirt."

Donna Swanson

Castro Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

White gyrfalcon by Anna Franceova

"Absolutely beautiful! I love it. It fits perfectly where I wanted it."

Miri Gyrfalcon

Fountain, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Black Mountain by Ari Rex

"Magnificent piece of art from Ari. I fell in love with metal a long time ago. So when I saw this awesome shot of Ari's I just had to order it in metal, there was no other choice for me. I ordered a 24"x24" of Black Mountain and was not disappointed. The detail Ari was able to capture is phenomenal and the metal brings this home. On top of that, Ari..."

Eric Hausman

Cocoa Beach, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Pennsylvania avenue in D.C..Winter. Old trams by Metropolis

"Was not what was advertised… saw it in person at Christmas village in Washington DC. It was much more crisp and looked amazing. However the canvass that was shipped did not have the same quality. Currently working on a return.. Posted picture of one delivered but couldn’t post the one I saw in person."

Andrew Diffley

Alexandria, VA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Three parrots by Mihaela Pater

"Loved these cheeky birds and they make a fine shower curtain in a tropical bath. The fabric is perfect and heavy enough to drape beautifully."

Mary Newman

Cincinnati, OH

1 Day Ago

Looking Down the Tracks in Black and White by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

Theatre Cedar Rapids in Black and White by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

Bridge to Czech Village in Cedar Rapids at Sunset by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

Brucemore Entrance  by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Brucemore Mansion in Cedar Rapids by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls. Had some damage on the frame, not due to the well bubble wrapped packaging. They are taking care of it, GREAT customer service as well!!"

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

Cedar Rapids Five Seasons Tree at Sunset by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

Cedar Rapids Mays Island at Sunset by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Hose Company 4 in Black and White by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Newbo City Market in Black and White by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

 St. Wenceslaus Church in Cedar Rapids in Black and White by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

Wells Fargo Building in Black and White by Anthony Doudt

"Beautiful. Wanted to update our office art with local photos. Our Cedar Rapids Dental office looks great with the new photo/art hanging on the walls."

Jodi Garrett

Cedar Rapdis, IA

1 Day Ago

Early Light Indian Canyon by Diane McClary

"This is such a beautiful painting by Diane McClary. The style and colors are so awesome. I love having a little piece of Palm Springs in my Minnesota home. It reminds me of fun hikes in the California sunshine."

Brenda Lundeen

Hugo, MN

February 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Edisto Study 9 by Todd Baxter

"Love it, so very coastal"

Joan Cappannari

Southington, CT

February 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

coatal sandpiper 2 by Carol Robinson

"Love this watercolor print along with matching second one. Perfect for my Naples Florida home."

Joan Cappannari

Southington, CT

February 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

coastal sandpiper 1 by Carol Robinson

"Perfect!"

Joan Cappannari

Southington, CT

February 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Embers Turn to Stars by Jerry LoFaro

"I have been friends with the artist for a few years now so this fact may make me a bit biased. Jerry has many fine pieces that he has worked on throughout his amazing career. This one touches my heart, and now is adorned upon the wall of my photo lab to be cherished for as long as I breath on this earth. Cheers"

Ted Kinson

Berea, KY

February 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Bob and John by Mal Bray

"Great purchase! Money well spent. It exceeded my expectations and my music friends love it too! I've already shared this picture with Mal of it hanging at the entrance to my great room."

Chuck Nelson

Wilmington, NC

February 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Evening Glow-Palm Trees by Hailey E Herrera

"Somewhat disappointed. Colors on print didn't match what I saw online."

Larry Harrison

Houston, TX

February 13th, 2022

Spring Bliss -Bluebonnet and Indian Paintbrush by Hailey E Herrera

"Somewhat disappointed. Colors on print didn't match what I saw online."

Larry Harrison

Houston, TX

February 13th, 2022

Evening Song by Joe Gilronan

"I absolutely love my picture. Joe Gilronan's art was exactly the type of art that I was looking for. I will be buying more."

Denise Lange

Peyton, CO

February 13th, 2022

African Spirits II by Ricardo Chavez-Mendez

"Arrived quickly and packed perfectly with no hassle and great quality. She looks even better on wood than in the picture on line. It’s for my friends 50th in may so will be living with me until then…if she doesn’t fall I love with it I’ll be very surprised!! But if my friend doesn’t love her she can move into my home. Absolutely beautiful..."

Carmel Oconnor

London, England (United Kingdom)

February 13th, 2022

Taos Inn Monsoon by Art West

"FABULOUS !!!! I’m a new ART WEST fan ! WOW I LOVE THIS ART ! The cell phone case is absolutely gorgeous beautifully made perfect fit all the buttons worked correctly I am thrilled."

Cynthia Carson

Albuquerque, NM

February 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Nude woman underwater gliding by Steve Williams

"Looks great"

Patricio Suarez

Sag Harbor, NY

February 13th, 2022

Beachcomber  by Julie Whitmore

"No camera, but abundant thanks. Love Julie Whitmore's artwork and love having this Beachcomber hoodie to wear when I'm beachcombing. Very highly recommend this delightful article of clothing!"

Holly Bern

Mequon, WI

February 12th, 2022

Egret  by Anne Marie Price

"Love the art on the case. The plug area is a bit small. One charger works good another it doesn’t want to stay in. We might have to modify."

Debbie Mineau

Whittier, CA

February 12th, 2022

Cotton Fields Back Home by Eloise Schneider Mote

"As usual, I always am satisfied with my orders. I will order more in the future."

Nancy Rumore

Rayne, LA

February 12th, 2022

Super Bowl 17 M V P John Riggins by JAS STEM

"Could not be happier with my purchase. Decided to go with a 40x27 canvas print and it looks great. I’ve had compliments from anyone who walks into the room it is displayed in."

John Guccione

Hazlet, NJ

February 12th, 2022

Winter Gardener by Mary Charles

"I bought the print and the card. Both are very cute and as expected."

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

Cottage on the Hill by Mary Charles

"Cute card."

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

Seasons of Rural Life - Winter by Mary Charles

"Cute card."

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

Rabbit Hill by Mary Charles

"Cute card."

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

Winter Gardener by Mary Charles

"My favorite of the ones I purchased. Just perfect!"

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

Summer Magic by Mary Charles

"Cute farm print. Enjoying the charm, very sweet."

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

A Night For Treats by Mary Charles

"Delightful energy depicted. Halloween happiness."

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

Winter Fun by Mary Charles

"I love this print. Exactly as expected. Perfect."

Cynthia Sudano

Folly Beach, SC

February 12th, 2022

Shining Light Onto My Shadows by Jennifer Lommers

"Absolutely gorgeous! Made beautifully."

Dana Campbell

Lubbock, TX

February 12th, 2022

Temple of Aesculapius and lake in the villa borghese gardens in  by Peter Noyce

"Very special print! We went to these gardens in Italy and took a photo of this spot. Wanted a large version of it & found it on this website. This print is gorgeous!!"

Karen Clarke

Leland, NC

February 12th, 2022

Turtle at Poipu Beach 5 by Marionette Taboniar

"Love this picture! Nice quality and matches the picture online. Hardware on back makes it easy to hang!"

Karen Clarke

Leland, NC

February 12th, 2022

Turtle at Poipu Beach 4 by Marionette Taboniar

"So happy with this purchase. Nice quality and it looks exactly like seen online! Nice hardware on the back for easy hanging."

Karen Clarke

Leland, NC

February 12th, 2022

English pointer by Lee Ann Shepard

"I absolutely adore this painting, as it's so like our regal lady Carmen. We bought it before making a move to Canada. It will be many months before we can put it on our wall, but when we do, we'll truly feel at home. Beautiful execution of the mat, frame and mount."

Holly Holmes

Tucson, AZ

February 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Some place in Nicaragua by Deyanira Harris

"Wonderful just as advertised. Great addition to my collection."

Chris Chapman

Manassas, VA

February 12th, 2022

Eddie Van Halen by Sue Arber

"I LOVE this. I was looking for something with him smiling while killing it, she did it. I just wish I had bought a bigger size."

Heather Tracy

Rensselaer, NY

February 12th, 2022

Peacock Angel by krystina crimi

"It's a real blessing to be able to buy such exquisite work at such affordable prices!"

Diana Fowler

Crane Hill, AL

February 12th, 2022

Edgartown Light - Marthas Vineyard by Steve Hamlin

"Love MV and these prints of Oak Bluffs harbor and Edgartown lighthouse."

Laurence McIntosh

Quincy, MA

February 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Celtic Pentagram by Zapista OU

"Love ❤️ the Pentacle and shirt is beautiful 😻"

Nicholas DeCarolis

Charlotte, NC (USA Military)

February 12th, 2022

Western Meadowlark.. by Nina Stavlund

"The most Beautiful Realistic western Meadowlark picture. I love it"

Marti Rodda

Saint Ignatius, MT

February 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Moonlight Raven by Anastasiya Malakhova

"The picture is beautiful 😻 and love 💗 it I am so happy 😁"

Nicholas DeCarolis

Charlotte, NC (USA Military)

February 12th, 2022

Terry Kath 1 by Bren Denprice

"Top quality... already framed and displayed!"

Michael J McGann

Bixby, OK

February 12th, 2022

Snowy Evening  by Anastasia Savage Ealy

"I love the mug! I love horses, and these Percherons in the snow are magical -- makes my morning coffee taste even better!"

Penelope Plumb

Deer Isle, ME

February 12th, 2022

Yamato Class Battleships by Carlo Cestra

"Excellent rendition of the IJN Yamato class. I do notice asymmetry on the rear anti-aircraft guns on the Musashi top view left of rear 18cm turret. There is one gun mount on left, but two gun mounts on right. It begs the question why? Nice detail on the extra 25 mm anti aircraft guns and how they evolved between the 2 ships. Very valuable contrib..."

Mike Namba

Sacramento, CA

February 12th, 2022

Naples Sunset by Dot Wagoner

"Great gift! Beautiful, colorful photo!photo"

Susan Wagoner

Naples, FL

February 12th, 2022

LOVE BIRDS by Dot Wagoner

"VERY NICE!"

Susan Wagoner

Naples, FL

February 12th, 2022

Steve Garvey by Brian Callaghan

"EXCELLENT ARTWORK, LOVE IT."

Lee Thomas

Mitchell, SD

February 12th, 2022

FORD MUSTANG EMBLEM by Jerry Dyl

"the blank greeting card was just what I wanted. Great quallity"

Victoria Pappakostas

Deerfield Beach, FL

February 12th, 2022

Rosaleen Norton's Pan by Beren Belarus

"Awesome print - I really love the inspiration drawn from Rosalie Norton's Pan but the artist definitely made it her own and I'm very inspired by trees amd this has a very imaginative depiction@"

Thomas M Burns

Chicago, IL

February 12th, 2022

Lady - 4 by David Naman

"A couple very minor imperfections in the print but not visible unless inspecting it very closely. No complaints with the art itself, enjoy the piece."

Richard Gaisser

Lexington, KY

February 12th, 2022

May God Stand Between you and Harm 18th Dynasty Egyptian Blessing by Pet Serrano

"Awesome painting, love it!"

Jiri Vyskocil

Goerlitz, Sachsen (Germany)

February 12th, 2022

Mitsubishi EVO Car Evolution Lancer clothing Car by Duong Ngoc son

"Have not received it yet"

Carly Turner

Meadow Springs, Western Australia (Australia)

February 12th, 2022

Hamsa for Cancer by Nonna Mynatt

"The colors on this piece are so vibrant and crisp! The quality is incredible. I love the style so much, and it looks great in my room!"

Samantha Powell

West Yellowstone, MT

February 12th, 2022

Coast Guard by Johnny Popkess

"I am beyond thrilled with the notecards from Fine Art America. The quality and selection is first class. I have been ordering cards for a number of years. I would tell anyone who is in question, that this is the BEST of the BEST. Cards for all occasions."

Brenda Applin

Wakefield, MA

February 12th, 2022

1968 Jaguar E-Type by Dave Koontz

"In a short period of time I've had a bunch of comments on how awesome this poster on the wall of my garage. I couldn't be happier. Truly beautiful picture."

Wayne McVicker

Kempner, TX

February 12th, 2022

Porsche Emblem - Black by Scott Cameron

"Excellent"

Romas Kartavicius

Mississauga, ON (Canada)

February 12th, 2022

JACKSON SQUARE by Judy Wolinsky

"Love the card!! Great quality for cardstock and image!!!Definitely will buy again!"

Judith Wolinsky

Thornton, PA

February 12th, 2022

Equine Heaven by Jan Chesler

"I own the original painting. I was disappointed that the colors in the note cards were not accurate to those in the painting. The sky is much redder in the note cards than in the painting. The note cards were a disappointment. Is there a way to remake these cards more accurately to the original painting file?"

Lynn Nelson

Leesburg, VA

February 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Terror of Demons by Lawrence Klimecki

"Beautiful Card!!"

Peggy Coleman

Augusta, KY

February 12th, 2022

Mississauga by Tom Thomson

"Really like the image quality and case. However it isn’t exactly what I asked for. The water on my case is on the side instead of being visible on the front of the case. Still, I really like it."

Jason Mcvicars

Mississauga, ON (Canada)

February 12th, 2022

1969 TRIUMPH BONNEVILLE Blueprint Blue background by Drawspots Illustrations

"Hi all, These look good -- sadly, the pillow featuring the rear end of the motorcycle has stains all over it. They did not wash out and I would like to return only that pillow for another one. Can you please do that for us. Thank you so much"

Brian Lemek

Potomac, MD

February 12th, 2022

Tahquitz Canyon Falls II by Ross Jamison

"Excellent"

Lee Sykes

Pembroke, NH

February 12th, 2022

Pepsi Lines by Todd Klassy

"I have not yet received my product"

Brenda McManus

Shebandowan,, ON (Canada)

February 12th, 2022

Home Sweet Home by Lori Deiter

"Love this photo on canvas."

Anita McAfoos

Goshen, IN

February 12th, 2022

Snowy Owl In Flight Painting 2 by Carrie Ann Grippo-Pike

"A beautiful picture in everyway. Our son was delighted with his card."

Philip Husbands

Southampton, Hampshire (United Kingdom)

February 12th, 2022

Penetrating Stare by Cheryl Baxter

"This card was as beautiful as we had hoped. It is for our Grandson's upcoming birthday and we just know he will be thrilled with it."

Philip Husbands

Southampton, Hampshire (United Kingdom)

February 12th, 2022

Walkers On Enniscrone Beach at Sunset County Sligo by Conor McGuire

"Absolutely delighted with my purchase. It has pride of place in my house. Conor McGuire is a talented artist. He captures the essence of Enniscrone Beach with beautiful and sympathetic colours."

Brendan Molloy

Melrose, Scottish Borders (United Kingdom)

February 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Bushcraft Wilderness Painting N48 by Ric Nagualero

"I purchased this after years of watching Nagualero on YouTube. An amazing artist. I was saddened to hear of his passing and I’m so appreciative I now own an artwork of his - even if it’s a print only. An amazing talent he had."

Carol Ann

Killarney Vale, NSW (Australia)

February 12th, 2022

Tuscan Red and Vineyards by Marilyn Dunlap

"The poster was beautiful but was not right for the space for which it was planned . I have mailed the poster back (mailed Feb 7). The quality as well as the beauty created by the artist were excellent. . Wish it would have worked for my space."

Nettie Phillips

New Market, AL

February 11th, 2022

Pinto's #restaurant In #hackensack by Zipquote Com

"Excellent quality. Thank you."

Ann Pinto Maisch

Fort Myers Beach, FL

February 11th, 2022

Longhorn in bluebonnets by Tim Gilliland

"Great painter!! My wife loves bluebonnets and the longhorn is a great addition to the bluebonnets."

Terry Pinkston

Pipe Creek, TX

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Shelby Cobra 289 1964 by Mark Rogan

"Very happy"

Mario Alban

Miami, FL

February 11th, 2022

1963 Shelby 289 Cobra Emblem by Jill Reger

"Just received the zipper pouch....came a little late but am very happy with it. Thank you. Will recommend to friends."

Mario Alban

Miami, FL

21 Hours Ago

1957 USS Hancock in San Francisco by Historic Image

"My husband and I met and married in San Francisco when he was stationed with the Marine Detachment on the USS Hancock. He used to call and let me know when I could go up on the roof of the apartment building where we lived and watch them come in under the Gloden Gate. I could then leave and get to the base to meet him when the ship docked. This l..."

Paula Blount

Spokane Valley, WA

February 11th, 2022

For Whom The Belle Tolls by Peter Chilelli

"For Whom the Bell Tolls beautiful work by Mr. Peter Chilelli. My Dad was in the Marines during WWII stationed at the Memphis Naval Air Station and saw action in the Pacific. He said the Memphis Bell was loved and a real living legend during her time. Bought this as a Nod to the lovely Bell and the men who flew with her during the War. She made..."

Paula Blount

Spokane Valley, WA

February 11th, 2022

Climbing Habu by Peter Chilelli

"I purchased this in honor of my Father and his long career with the Air Force. He was in the Marine Corps during WWII but he enlisted with the Air Force when he returned to Memphis Naval Air Station. My father was active duty Air Force also serving in Korea and 2 tours in VietNam. His Military career spanned 35 years. The last project he was a..."

Paula Blount

Spokane Valley, WA

February 11th, 2022

Hand in Hand by Greg Olsen

"The picture was just what I wanted and the price and time of delivery was very good. I would have liked the envelopes to have been made of heavier paper"

Beverly Smith

Salisbury, MD

February 11th, 2022

Ryman and Batman by Kirsten Koza Reed

"I am super pleased with my Ryman Auditorium t-shirt! Very good graphics and a quality shirt.Was going to purchase one on the Ryman website. But this is better. Thanks."

David Hartman

Greenbrier, TN

February 11th, 2022

Royal Monastery of San Lorenzo de El Escorial by JR Photography

"Have. Not received it yet"

Pauline Casanovas

London, England (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

Air Canada Boeing 777 Art by David Pyatt

"This is an excellent t-shirt! It s a great picture of an Air Canada Boeing 777 coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and great detail!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

February 11th, 2022

Delta Airlines Boeing 767 by David Pyatt

"This is an excellent t-shirt! It shows a Delta Airlines Boeing 767 coming in for a landing at a great angle! Excellent photography and great detail!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

February 11th, 2022

Oia Sunset by Inge Johnsson

"excellent print and quality. Nice heavy frame, less bending."

Wali Razaqi

Tracy, CA

February 11th, 2022

Dave Matthews by Marvin Blaine

"Nice Job,my niece luved it"

George Jones Jr

Watervliet, NY

February 11th, 2022

Sidney Lanier Bridge 15 by Kenny Nobles

"This is the 2nd pic of Kenny Noble’s work. Very happy with the pics"

David Eggeman

Mansfield, OH

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Artist by Joseph Schirmer

"I LOVE this tote! It's big, strong, arrived in excellent time...and the artwork is inspiring!"

Amy Schirmer

Ogdensburg, NY

February 11th, 2022

The Lobster Pot by Debbie DeWitt

"I have 70 year old very large Maine lobster claws that I wanted to mount. They needed to make a statement. The poster I purchased helped to make that statement."

Susan Carney

New Port Richey, FL

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Abyss Gazes Back by Patricia Ariel

"I raise butterflies on moths so the piece was a very important addition to my collection."

Susan Carney

New Port Richey, FL

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Queensryche Rage For by Tamsoha Sanudin

"good pic"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

February 11th, 2022

latest and cheap prices best design favorite musician  by Lanie Gopsell

"hard to find this pic"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

February 11th, 2022

Angelfish I by Hailey E Herrera

"I just love this little pillow. It goes beautifully with the bedspread."

Susan Carney

New Port Richey, FL

February 11th, 2022

Angelfish I by Hailey E Herrera

"They are so cute. You won’t find these anywhere else!"

Susan Carney

New Port Richey, FL

February 11th, 2022

Angelfish I by Hailey E Herrera

"I love it so much that I am saving it for a special time to put it on my bed!"

Susan Carney

New Port Richey, FL

February 11th, 2022

Group of Yellow Daffodils against Black Background by Richard Singleton

"Look really good in my conservatory."

Patricia Wootton

Houghton On The Hill, England (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Shells by Mary Ann Imbriaco

"Love Mary Ann's work and love our print. It's perfect for our Florida home!"

Jean Bender

Columbia, CT

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Alice in Wonderland by Christian Jackson

"A beautiful image which is now gramed on my wall."

David Austin

Sheffield, S Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

Interior by Gwen John

"excellent reproduction"

Elizabeth Black

Glasgow, Scotland (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

Great Western Railway - London Pride - Retro travel Poster - Vintage Poster by Studio Grafiikka

"Excellent image but 'London Pride' plus the logo badly printed - only the top half of the letters and the logo have been printed which ruins the card."

Elizabeth Black

Glasgow, Scotland (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

Broadway 9 by Andrew Fare

"good but expensive"

Elizabeth Black

Glasgow, Scotland (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

Elvis Presley in concert at the Fox Theater Detroit 1956 by The Harrington Collection

"The picture is unsharp and blurry. Very disappointing. The frame is nice."

Pierre M Aicardi

Horgen, ZH (Switzerland)

February 11th, 2022

Colored Dreams by Armand Michel

"After much searching for the right one, gave this as a birthday card to an anime fan. She loved it and wanted to know where we got it!"

Julie Bonner

The Woodlands, TX

February 11th, 2022

Cisco Meet by Glen Frear

"The art is beautiful. I run the current rendition of the Canadian over both of these bridges in real life and it’s one of the most beautiful parts of the trip from Toronto. The case is really well done apart from a small moulding defect in the bottom corner. Otherwise I’m very happy with the case."

Mathew Kreiser

Kamloops, BC (Canada)

February 11th, 2022

Vintage Movie Posters, Zorro's Fighting Legion by Esoterica Art Agency

"the mug is very nice, my only problem is that I am left handed so the poster art is on the other side of the cup when I drink my coffee."

Bob Bloom

Lafayette, IN

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fire Island Lighthouse at Robert Moses State Park by Jim Dohms

"This looks beautiful hanging. My wife worked for the NPS for a few years at this location. A beautiful memory!"

Roy Ahlsen

Huntington Station, NY

February 11th, 2022

Glorious Griz by Teshia Art

"I got one for myself and one for my friend (huge Griz fans). We both love them!"

Andrea Schurg

Dillon, MT

February 11th, 2022

Peace Candle - 2019 by Peter Boccadoro

"Absolutely love it"

Kimberly Moser

Easton, PA

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

After The Storm- Abstract Beach Landscape by Linda Woods

"Love my print,looks awesome. Very nice quality."

Pamela Bessent

Eagle, ID

February 11th, 2022

After The Storm- Abstract Beach Landscape by Linda Woods

"Love my print, looks awesome. Very nice quality"

Pamela Bessent

Eagle, ID

February 11th, 2022

Chartres Afternoon by Dianne Parks

"Ordered this painting as a wedding anniversary gift. We renewed our vows in New Orleans and did a horse carriage ride around the french quarter after this. Chartres St. has a special place in our hearts and this painting depicts such a wonderful time in our lives. The framing was done beautifully and was packaged safely to prevent any harm to the p..."

Sylvia Harris

Dumfries, VA

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sol Legare Dock Charleston SC by Dustin K Ryan

"I returned this photo due to the yellow spot on the right side that was too pronounced. When I took it to be framed it was just too obvious to spend the money."

Gil Schneider

Charleston, SC

February 11th, 2022

1937 Lincoln Zephyr by Mike McGlothlen

"Many compliments are given on this one as well."

Julio Gonzalez

Dover, NJ

February 11th, 2022

Old Crow Speed Shop by Tim Gainey

"Nice print. I get many compliments."

Julio Gonzalez

Dover, NJ

February 11th, 2022

Annie Lennox by Maja De Lav

"Love my picture."

Declan O'Doherty

Londonderry, Co. Londonderry (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

Steely Dan Aja by Marie J Rodriquez

"Very happy with the decals. Took rather a long time to arrive but I didn't realise when I ordered that they would be coming from the USA! Will definitely buy again"

David Hackforth

Milton Keynes, (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

Annie Lennox by Maja De Lav

"Love my mug."

Declan O'Doherty

Londonderry, (United Kingdom)

February 11th, 2022

beauty kid play piano by unknown

"I absolutely love it !"

Alina Gaudio

Middle Island, NY

February 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Boston Landscape  by Michael Genel

"Art cards are high quality and can be used for many different kinds of occasions. I'm also pleased with the fair value."

Marilyn C Fuss

Los Angeles, CA

February 11th, 2022

Boston Landscape  by Michael Genel

"This T-shirt is just wonderful, and the photo comes across very well. Really an intriguing scene."

Marilyn C Fuss

Los Angeles, CA

February 11th, 2022

P-51 Mustang by John Hamlon

"The picture arrived damaged the other two pictures are great and look great on my wall. Packaging was crushed on the edges"

Don Dixon

Sandy, UT

February 11th, 2022

Hot Fuzz - Here Come The Fuzz by Brand A

"Love this shirt. Good quality, sizing is accurate."

Penelope Carr

Las Vegas, NV

February 10th, 2022

Man exercising weight training by Pablo Romero

"Purchased for our building’s gym. Residents love it."

Paulette Harnett

Ocean City, NJ

February 10th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Woman runner jogger jumping powerful by Pablo Romero

"Purchased for our building’s gym. Residents love it."

Paulette Harnett

Ocean City, NJ

February 10th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Periodic Table of Emotions by Zapista OU

"The image in this poster is incomplete. I thought that it was just the online preview that showed the edges of the image cut off, but the image itself on the printed version that I paid for and received was also missing the two outside edges. Sort of like it wasn't resized properly. Not happy with this product and wouldn't recommend."

Iris Padgett

Ukiah, CA

February 10th, 2022

Bayou Born by Lyle Polyak

"I loved as soon as I saw it at the Carrolwood Cultural Center. It brings back to me of wistful and wonderful memories."

Mary Kantharaj

Tampa Palms, FL

February 10th, 2022

Fox and Vixen by Robert Banach

"Both photos are absolutely beautiful. Our family lives in Ocean City during the summer and my son, who was a lifeguard there for several years, has had many run-ins with the foxes that live on our street, including one where he was chased home. (We don’t consider them pests, we actually love seeing them; they’re just another part of beach livi..."

Stacie Vermillion

Davidsonville, MD (USA Government)

February 11th, 2022

Looking Out by Ira Marcus

"Ira’s photos of birds and other subjects are stunning, but this photo is beautiful because of the light coming through the windows. It gives me joy every time I look at it. The picture arrived safely, cushioned in a cardboard tube."

Karin Frederick

Lake Geneva, WI

February 10th, 2022

Beaver Creek at Ona Beach by Mike Bergen

"Love this piece of Art!"

Sheri Dover

Happy Valley, OR

February 10th, 2022

The Room of Flowers 1894 by Frederick Childe Hassam

"On vacation until feb 27. Haven’r Opened the box yet. Will connect in March"

Virginia Hubert

Sag Harbor, NY

February 10th, 2022

Bobby Jones by Georgia Fowler

"Birthday card for Dad, which he loved. Thank you"

James Kendrick

North Myrtle Beach, SC

February 10th, 2022

Fisgard Lighthouse by Virginia Ann Hemingson

"Fantastic. I love it!!!"

Stephanie Batchelder

Springfield, OR

February 10th, 2022

Waterfront Welcome by Virginia Ann Hemingson

"Fabulous!!! Really good job and love the frames."

Stephanie Batchelder

Springfield, OR

February 10th, 2022

Retro Waylon Jennings  by Alfred Varela

"Bright colors, great shirt!"

Olivia Hansen

Colchester, VT

February 10th, 2022

Richmond skyline by Ben Schumin

"Very nice printing on the polyester material. I am very pleased with the shower curtain. Only wish those slits for the hangers were reinforced, but that is not likely to be a problem."

Bob Keeton

Henrico, VA

February 10th, 2022

Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia - Kitten Mittons by Brand A

"Poor quality t-shirt, rough fabric. Fine Art America provided size chart for Bella t-shirt, but the shirt I received was unbranded. Poor quality print, not a solid black, but splotchy dark gray. Quick turnaround time and delivery. Customers must pay return shipping so it's not worth returning. Would not buy again."

Lucas Young

Missoula, MT

February 10th, 2022

Ford Mustang Bullitt Edition 2009 by Dan Knowler

"My son has a 2009 Bullit, so this picture was a perfect gift."

Dennis Shiver

Spencer, MA

February 10th, 2022

Charles Wesley, 1707-1788. English by Vintage Design Pics

"When will the picture arrive?"

Andrew Kinsey

Franklin, IN

February 10th, 2022

Cardinal Coffee Mug by Ronald Kotinsky

"Excellent job on the mugs,, thank you.."

Kim DeNais

Siesta Key, FL

February 10th, 2022

Great Horned Mother Owl by Ronald Kotinsky

"Love the mugs, perfect size and feel just right when using,, excellent, thank you."

Kim DeNais

Siesta Key, FL

February 10th, 2022

Nitro Express by Billy Knight

"hello, i receive the t shirts can you made more alive the stamp?? the result will be more fantastic!!... wonderfull!!... more wow!!!! i want buy some more, thank you very much!! kind regards!!"

Stefanos Papanikos

Glifada, ATTIKI GREECE (Greece)

February 10th, 2022

Fire And Ice by Kenny Youngblood

"hello, i receive the t shirts can you made more alive the stamp?? the result will be more fantastic!!... wonderfull!!... more wow!!!! i want buy some more, thank you very much!! kind regards!!"

Stefanos Papanikos

Glifada, ATTIKI GREECE (Greece)

February 10th, 2022

Cincinnati Ohio Vintage City Street Map 1900 by Design Turnpike

"Much smaller than viewed"

Wallace Murray

Cincinnati, OH

February 10th, 2022

Crazy love  by Nicolette Maw

"I’m trying to get a return label so I can return it. It is way to small!"

Jane Stewart

Wellsville, KS

February 10th, 2022

Anticipation by Donna L Byers

"I love this T-shirt. The quality is very nice and comfortable. Please size up though. I usually wear a medium for fitted but size up on T-Shirts. The Large is very fitted and I feel the x-large may have been a nicer loose fit. It’s ok though. I washed it without drying in the drying and stretched it out. It’s 100 % cotton so the dryer most like..."

Elizabeth D'Onofrio

Fort Myers Beach, FL

February 10th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Milky Way by Adam Romanowicz

"This is a reputable company."

Mike Smith

Mineral City, OH

February 10th, 2022

ktm racing by Howard Campbell

"Shirt quality good but the logo was down near stomach versus on chest. Disappointment."

Steve Sxxxxxxx

Winnetka, IL

February 10th, 2022

David Bowie Collage by Zapista OU

"My mother could not be any happier with her Bowie blanket! Her house looks like a David Bowie explosion and this was a perfect addition!"

Carly Hodgkins

Stoneham, MA

February 10th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Philadelphia Art Museum and Fairmount Water Works by Gary Whitton

"Best photo I’ve seen of both places"

Arthur DiCola Jr

Swarthmore, PA

February 10th, 2022

Philadelphia Philly Skyline at Night from East Color by Jon Holiday

"Amazing photo"

Arthur DiCola Jr

Swarthmore, PA

February 10th, 2022

Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter and Paul by Olivier Le Queinec

"Love it."

Arthur DiCola Jr

Swarthmore, PA

February 10th, 2022

Armor Of God. Gaming. Wall Art Canvas. Canvas Prints by Melvin Thomas

"Artwork as nice as described Case is weak I can’t use it , I’m hard on my phone and a Wimpy case will cost me money Again artwork is excellent"

David M Dages

West Chester, PA

February 10th, 2022